I know Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie would be voted the hottest couple in the galaxy, but not if Brad keeps this mustache up.

brad_pitt1

Oy. Even Angelina looks sad to be seen with him. She’s being dragged against her monochromatic will by a Don Juan in a gray scarf and somewhat humiliating headpiece. Can’t a girl ever catch a break?

And why is it that I can totally picture Angelina calling up Jennifer Aniston in a few years from now saying, “Damn, girl. How did you put up with that for so long? I know you most likely want me to suffer a long and painful death after what happened BUT you’re seriously cute and I think we should save the world together. You in?” And I really hope Jenn agrees because that would really show Brad and his facial hair up. Booyah.

**photo from people.com

