Sigh.

I have avoided blogging about you, Jenn, because I simply don’t know what is true, what is false, or what in the HELL you’ve been doing with yourself lately.

I hate that the media is portraying you as sullen, sad, and unlucky in love because frankly, I think you’re better than that. And yes, I realize that is purely my opinion, and I have no personal connection with you yadda, yadda, yadda, but seriously, you were just too damn cute in Friends for me to believe anything else.

But I cannot avoid you any longer because rumor has it that you’re having twins with John Mayer:

“Jen has been undergoing fertility treatments, determined to have a pair of babies with John. Jen’s biological clock began ticking so loudly that she had some of her eggs frozen just in case she didn’t meet Mr. Right in time. But now that she’s proposed to John and he’s excited about being a dad, she’s doing everything she can to conceive before her 40th birthday in February. She’s even been having alternative medicine treatments to increase her chances of having twins.” [Star magazine]

Oh, Jenn.

I am just so supremely disappointed with this news. It just seems sort of desperate and sad and unromantic. And I want so much more for you.

Sincerely,

Someone who cares for your well-being even if you don’t seem to right now

 

**photo from evilbeetgossip.com

