Life is still pretty hectic for me now – celebrity blog posting has been pushed aside momentarily as my brain cells are otherwise occupied and my creativity is taking a leave of absence. To hear a little bit more about my busy everyday life, check out Elizabeth says (more).

And expect some new CELEBRITASTIC postings this weekend because I am home and have time to relax and type.

Something to ponder while anxiously waiting for new posts: Why does Heidi Klum’s accent sound so fake? Sometimes she pronounces her r’s, sometimes she doesn’t. Sometimes it seems like she slips up and speaks so American-y that I yell accusatory comments at the television set. So, is Heidi fooling anybody with her ‘German accent’ or should I chill the freak out, stop taking it so personally, and write about more interesting things? Discuss…

