[ * everything in quote marks are real, actual K-Fed rap/song lyrics ]

Full Name: Kevin Earl Federline

Nickames: K-Fed, Fed Ex, Mr. Britney Spears, “Call me maloof” *

Birthday: March 21, 1978

Username: xXxPopozoa69

Celeb Status: rapper, dancer, freeloader, baby daddy

Personal Motto: “Waitress, can I have another drink please? I’d like to formally introduce myself…” *

Biggest relationship regret: “For the past five years it’s been all about you, I aint even been able to do my du.” *

How did your last relationship make you feel?: “I’m chopped up feeling like a vegetable.” *

What do you look for in the opposite sex?: “I wanna see some Popozao.” * **

What is your ideal first date?: “Whoo – yea baby, that shit is fire right there, you know what I’m talkin about? Let’s get drunk to this one damn it. Ho, one more jack and coke bitch.” *

Tell us about your career: “I got tired of drugs so I switched to rap.” *

Describe yourself in 10 words or less: “So high I could prolly drop a shit and fly.” *

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?: “I got 50 mil, I can do whatever I want.” *

 

** Slang term meaning (something much, much dirtier than) ‘big ass.’

 

***photo from people.com, lyrics at http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/k/kevin_federline/

