Pete Wentz.

Not only do you have a weird last name, wear eyeliner, and insist on having awful, awful hair, but you think you’re entirely more famous and important than you really are. I had to GOOGLE your name to remember what band you actually were involved with.

How do you like them apples, ass-clown?

I am stumped as to how you managed to hook up with so many cute, famous Hollywood girls. You named your blog “A Homeboy’s Life” – UGH, I am actually ENRAGED at this by the way…like, punch-my-fist-through-my-computer-monitor-so-I-don’t-have-to-look-at-your-stupid-postings mad. Then you have the nerve to go and do other asinine things like this:

…apparently you’re ‘undercover.’ For serious. As far as I know this isn’t for a video shoot (is the band still even around?) or a commercial or anything like that. Just for fun or whatever.

Oh, and then there is this:

[in case you can’t read it clearly, it says “Your Ad Could Be Here”]

Ready Pete? No. One. Cares.

Also, this:

Really?

I have no words left to say to you. I am disgusted that people keep taking your photograph. Now go do something to earn your fame instead of simply knocking up Ashlee Simpson.

 

**photos from people.com

